George Brett Made Me Cry This Morning…

I am guilty.  I have the sense of humor of an 11-year boy.  This is something I am not ashamed of, so I embrace it, although my wife would like to see me act a little closer to my age…

This morning I received an email from a buddy of mine with this below link attached.  Check it out and now you’ll know what George Brett made me cry this morning.

http://www.sportsjungle.com/view.php?i=742

 

I don’t care for Will Ferrell or Vince Vaughn all that much.  Today’s ‘comedians’ do very little that makes me laugh out loud.  But this, this was priceless…  Thankfully my boss was not in the office yet when I watched it!!!

 

Thanks Mr. Brett!!!

 

brett1

6 responses to “George Brett Made Me Cry This Morning…

  1. That was awesome. It gave me an idea for a pretty complicated project that, if I can pull it off, would make one of the best blog posts of all time.

  2. I haven’t laughed that hard in a long time. It seemed like the players he was telling the story to didn’t want to hear his story. Almost like “Oh shit, here comes old George with another story.”

  3. That was unexpected this morning. Great for a laugh though!

  4. Awesome! Really funny!

  5. The two guys he was speaking to didnt even want to hear about it. I think its funny how they moved away. Then at the end Brett ask, “So who’s pitching tonight?” Totally changing the subject. What a nut!

  6. Pingback: George Brett 7-Up Commercial « 30-Year Old Cardboard

Leave a Reply

