Bobby Bonilla Autograph Through The Mail Success!!!

In just 13 days Bobby Bonilla, also known as ‘Bobby Bo’, returned all 4 of my cards to me signed to perfection!! 

I have always liked his signature.  The loops he has incorporated into the ‘B’s’ in his name really make this a great signature to look at.

I am extremely happy to add this 6-time All-star and member of the 1997 World Series Champion Florida Marlins to my collection.

Thanks ‘Bo’

bo

3 responses to “Bobby Bonilla Autograph Through The Mail Success!!!

  1. Wow, that one is AWESOME. I have been meaning to send him something.

  2. He signed 4 cards!!! Boby Bo is awesome!

Leave a Reply

