1983 Topps Oakland A’s Team Leader w/Rickey Henderson

1983 Topps Oakland A’s Team Leader w/Rickey Henderson

I know I’ve got some work cut out for me as I try to get closer to the end of this collection of cards.  With the announcement that Rickey will be enshrined at Cooperstown this summer, his cards have seen a spike in demand and prices and I still have several cards to try to grab.  I am going to try to get the older stuff first as I know that the cards issued in the late 1980′s are still easy to find in great shape.

Wish me luck as I continue on this journey… 

83-t-henderson-1

One response to “1983 Topps Oakland A’s Team Leader w/Rickey Henderson

  1. That’s a tough set of team leaders! .267 BA and a 4.21 ERA.

Leave a Reply

