Fishing For Some Marlins Autographs Through The Mail!!!

I’m going to do everything I can to see a few Spring Training games this season and I hope to add a few more autographs to my Marlins helmet.  Currently the helmet stands at 16 signatures and counting…

But I want to see if my team is ‘fan-friendly’ as well when it comes to signing autograph requests through the mail.  So these are all going out today.  Let’s see how quickly these are returned back to me…

The Guys:  Anibal Sanchez, Cody Ross, Gaby Sanchez, Matt Treanor, Andrew Miller, John Baker, Dallas McPherson, Jorge Cantu, Josh Johnson, Ricky Nolasco, Alfredo Amezaga, Mike Rabelo, Rick Vandenhurk, and Fredi Gonzalez.

 100_5386

100_5387

6 responses to “Fishing For Some Marlins Autographs Through The Mail!!!

  1. I hope that you are sending the Matt Treanor card to the Tigers Spring Training address.

  2. Zman beat me to it. Treanor is gone.

  3. That sucks. I was just making sure you weren’t sending it to the Marlins; I couldn’t read Nationals on the envelope. Well, if you don’t have any more of those cards, let me know and I will send you one.

  4. Pingback: Cody Ross Autograph TTM Success!!! « 30-year old Cardboard

Leave a Reply

