1983 Topps Super Veteran Set Update

30 down and just 5 to go. 

This set has been a blast to collect and I have learned quite a bit about these guys as I have shown them off to you.  I am eager to obtain the last 5 cards of this set so I can mark off another piece to my collection as being complete.  And I am sure that I will learn more about Tug McGraw, Nolan Ryan, Tony Perez, Kent Tekulve, and Sparky Lyle in the process.

Stay tuned – the final 5 cards should be all mine in the coming weeks!!!

SV1

SV2

SV3

S4

3 responses to “1983 Topps Super Veteran Set Update

  1. nice to see all these cards lined up

  2. I’m pleasantly surprised that only two guys in this subset (Mercer & McGraw) are dead

Leave a Reply

