Chicago Cubs Greats Of The Game – Ron Santo

Chicago Cubs Greats Of The Game – Ron Santo

I finally found one of these; and at a good price too.  I’d been hunting for weeks but now it’s mine!! 

Welcome home Mr. Santo.  Please join your friends Billy, Fergie, Ray, and Andre in my collection.  Oh, and please keep a spot open for Ryno as I was told he would be dropping by sometime soon.

Santo GOTG

Just 1 left….

One response to “Chicago Cubs Greats Of The Game – Ron Santo

  1. As a baseball fan, I have the opportunity to learn about Cubs my best team , including getting the latest news, schedules and also watching their hottest videos .all this is within a touch in an interesting website I lately discovered:

    http://www.cubszone.com

Leave a Reply

