Celebrity First Pitch – The Michelin Man

 Who knew he had it in him??  And this whole time we thought he was just a cheap rip-off of the ‘Stay Puft Marshmallow Man’!!!

I think I counted 2 bounces before it reached the catcher.  2, maybe 3!!!

One response to “Celebrity First Pitch – The Michelin Man

  1. I like the way he tried to work the crowd, with only modest success. He did bounce the ball but I don’t know how well I’d do with my one “spare tire” and he’s all spare tires.

Leave a Reply

