My Balls Look Bigger And Better As Time Goes By!!!

Obviously the person who stated that ‘Size Doesn’t Matter’ was not an autographed baseball collector!!!

My collection has grown to 15 signed baseballs now and as the quantity increases, the quality continues to soar as well.

I still have a few tricks up my sleeve in obtaining more, but for now I am very pleased with how this has turned out.  Collecting these baseballs has been a ton of fun, and I look forward to adding a few more quality pieces during this off-season.

My Balls

A breakdown:

Billy Williams, Andre Dawson w/89 NL MVP inscription,  Fergie Jenkins w/HOF 91 inscription, Tim Raines w/#30, Mark Grace, Pete Rose w/#4256 inscription, Jim Palmer personalized w/1973,74,76 CY and HOF 90 inscription, Jim Abbott w/9/4/93 No Hitter! inscription, Ron Santo, Lee Smith w/478 saves inscription, Ryne Sandberg, Cameron Maybin w/#24, Jeff Conine, Tony Perez, and Dan Uggla w/#6.

If you like this, just wait.  I am hoping to add some great stuff in the coming months!!

3 responses to “My Balls Look Bigger And Better As Time Goes By!!!

  1. Sell me your balls!

  2. those are awesome!

  3. Nice balls!!

Leave a Reply

