Send Me A Maddux, Receive An Autograph!!!

Send Me A Maddux, Receive An Autograph!!!

The name says it all.  Allow me to provide more detail…

I need 5 more cards to complete my Greg Maddux player collection.  I can easily scoop these up on a number of baseball card marketplace-type websites, but I want this to be a bit more fun than that.

So, here is what I want to do.  If you can fulfill my need for any 1 of the 5 cards pictured below, I will send you an autographed card of your choice.  And if you happen to have 2 that I need, you get two autographed cards.  Etc, etc, etc…

Here are the 5 remaining cards  I want to obtain:

1987 Donruss - 'The Rookies'

1989 Fleer - MVPs

1992 Fleer Ultra - Award Winners

1992 Topps Stadium Club - Members Only

1992 Topps - GOLD

If you have any of the above 5 cards and are willing to part with them, please let me know.  I really want to complete this set and I would love the help from my readers in doing so.

I’m offering up all of the following cards…

So rummage through your stuff to see what you can find.  If you happen to come across any of the Maddux cards I need simply leave a comment on this post telling me which one you have and which auto you’d like to trade for.

Thanks.

4 responses to “Send Me A Maddux, Receive An Autograph!!!

  1. I know for a fact I have at least one of those, if not all five. Save that Ave, please.

  2. Hey man, I have the 1989 Fleer MVP, the 1992 Ultra Award Winner, and I have the 1992 Topps Gold (it is the “Winner” version). I will pull them out tonight, and shoot you an email for your address. Hold the Parrish for me.

Leave a Reply

