My 1975 Topps Cincinnati Reds Team Set Is Complete!!!

My 1975 Topps Cincinnati Reds Team Set Is Complete!!!

What a thrill – I have finally put together all of the pieces of this set.  And I can proudly say that this task was the most rewarding set I have put together since getting back into the hobby of baseball card collecting almost two years ago.

Personally I find the Reds team of the mid-1970s to be one of the most dominating and interesting dynasties in all of baseball.  A roster that was packed full of offensive superstars, ‘The Big Red Machine’ fired on all cylinders in 1975 en route to winning their first of 2 consecutive World Series titles.

In total the set contains 34 cards – each of them proudly boasting the Reds’ uniform and team colors.

Without further ado, here it is – My 1975 Topps Cincinnati Reds Team Set:

Progress – COMPLETE!!!

5 responses to “My 1975 Topps Cincinnati Reds Team Set Is Complete!!!

  1. Thats so cool…. hey i have two Tony relic cards i think you might want!! Plus a billy williams relic too!!

  2. Isn’t it great! Now time to put together the whole set!

  3. That’s awesome. Well done. Finishing a team set is a great feeling.

  4. Pingback: Still Obsessed With “The Big Red Machine”, I Want More!!!! « 30-Year Old Cardboard

Leave a Reply

