New Subset To Collect – 1987 Topps ‘Record Breakers’

New Subset To Collect – 1987 Topps ‘Record Breakers’

I picked up this set a few weeks ago while shopping on www.sportlots.com.  As I was searching for a few more cards to fill some needs on my ‘needs list’, I found a seller that had each of the cards in this 7-card set and for just $0.18 a piece. 

Personally, I thought that the investment was well worth the cardboard I was getting back.

This set was issued right around the time that I became a serious collector.  Baseball and baseball cards meant the world to me back then, and I look forward to sharing each card from this series for you on Mondays until the set is complete.

Enjoy!!!

One response to “New Subset To Collect – 1987 Topps ‘Record Breakers’

  1. I have the same complete set..

Leave a Reply

