My 1987 Topps ‘Record Breakers’ Set Is Now Complete!!!

My 1987 Topps ‘Record Breakers’ Set Is Now Complete!!!

Well, it didn’t take long and it was fairly easy, and now I can proudly say that I have put together the 1987 Topps Record Breakers subset.

The set boasts some of the sports biggest stars from that era while also celebrating some of the baseball history that was created during the 1986 baseball season.

From rookie phenoms to veteran runners and everything in between – this set brought back a ton of memories for me.  And the fact that it is one of my favorite designs from the 1980′s doesn’t hurt either…

Here is a peek at the completed set:

What subset is next?  You’re going to have to stay tuned to find that out…. But I won’t keep you waiting too long!!  :)

2 responses to “My 1987 Topps ‘Record Breakers’ Set Is Now Complete!!!

  1. Congratulations… I love 1987 Topps. It’s one of the first products I ever bought for investment purposes. I remember going to Price Club and picking up multiple boxes of this stuff and then sitting on my bedroom floor busting it. Ruben Sierra was going to help me pay for college… but he never followed through.

Leave a Reply

