2006 Fleer ‘Greats of the Game’ – REDS – SET COMPLETE!!!!

2006 Fleer ‘Greats of the Game’ – REDS – SET COMPLETE!!!!

What can I say?  Collecting this set was a great trip down memory lane for me.

Putting this 10-card set together really invigorated and motivated me to continue my pursuit of paying tribute to one of baseball’s greatest dynasties – ‘The Big Red Machine’.

It started with collecting the 1975 Topps Reds team set.  And from there I went after this subset from the 2006 Fleer ‘Greats Of The Game’ set.  I am very excited to see where this journey may take me next!!!

Here is the set.  And while there is one glaring and obvious omission from this group of Reds legends – I LOVE IT!!!

Enjoy.

3 responses to “2006 Fleer ‘Greats of the Game’ – REDS – SET COMPLETE!!!!

  1. Pingback: Morning Coffee and the Weekend Blog Round-Up « NatsTown

  2. Eric the Red Davis!! I want that card!

Leave a Reply

