My Orel Hershiser Collection Is Complete!!!

My Orel Hershiser Collection Is Complete!!!

More than 7 months and 90 cards later, my collection paying homage to the incredible baseball career of Orel Hershiser is complete.

For the cards, I chose to keep my collecting focus strictly on the Dodgers cards of Orel’s.  The result is a beautiful array of cards that scream ‘Dodger Blue’.  And while I kept my focus on Hershiser’s days with the Dodgers, I did also enjoy watching him pitch for the Indians.

So, here it is.  My completed set of Orel Hershiser cards:

And as you have come to expect this from ’30-YOC’, I will unveil the ‘Fab 5′ cards from my collection starting next Monday.

Stay tuned!!!

One response to “My Orel Hershiser Collection Is Complete!!!

  1. Pingback: Baseball

Leave a Reply

