Alfredo Drops Off Some Wicked Ozzies And A Few Wicked Brauns Too!!!

Alfredo Drops Off Some Wicked Ozzies And A Few Wicked Brauns Too!!!

He did it again.  Each and every time I get a package in the mail with that familiar hand writing, I know that I am going to be in for a treat.

And this time was no different.  My buddy, Alfredo, sent me a small care package the other day that was full of cards that perfectly fit both my Ozzie Smith and Ryan Braun collections.

First, the Ozzies:

And now, the Ryan Braun cards:

As always, Alfredo hooked me up!!!

Don’t forget to check out his blog too – he is a true fan as well as a serious collector.

Thanks Bro – I owe you one!!!

One response to “Alfredo Drops Off Some Wicked Ozzies And A Few Wicked Brauns Too!!!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Alfredo Drops Off Some Wicked Ozzies And A Few Wicked Brauns Too!!! | 30-Year Old Cardboard -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

