Happy New Year, From Andre Dawson!!!

Happy New Year, From Andre Dawson!!!

This is easily the greatest piece of ‘New Years Mail’ that I have ever received!!!  EVER!!

You may recall that a few weeks ago, I sent a 1987 Cubs jersey to Andre Dawson in hopes of nabbing yet another autograph.  If you didn’t read that story, you can re-visit it by clicking here.

Well, my wait is up, and the jersey is home.

And as the saying goes, ‘A picture is worth a million words’.  Well, this one is worth six million!!!

I Told Ya, I Told Ya!!!

6 responses to “Happy New Year, From Andre Dawson!!!

  1. Wow that looks great. I actually bought a jersey before you did and have been trying to make up my mind whether to wear it or get it signed. This might have made up my mind for me.

  2. WOW! That looks fantastic! Congratulations on the nice gift and Happy New Year!

  3. Sweet piece homie…. now i gotta go and buy my a Hawk jersey to get signed lol hit me up with the info brother!!

Leave a Reply

