Robin Yount 2010 Topps ‘Cards Your Mom Threw Out’

Robin Yount 2010 Topps ‘Cards Your Mom Threw Out’

Man, I am love, love, loving this set of cards!!!

And while my preference would be to own the original, I will settle for the reprint issued 35 years after its debut.

I like Robin Yount as a player -  his numbers are strong from start to finish.  I have to wonder how much bigger of a star Yount would have been had he not called Milwaukee his baseball ‘home’ for the duration of his career.

Oh well, at some point Robin Yount will be added to the ’30-YOC’ roster.  And then I will go after getting the 1975 version.  But for now, this will work!

Enjoy!!

One response to “Robin Yount 2010 Topps ‘Cards Your Mom Threw Out’

  1. The original 75 set is very interesting. I dont know why… maybe its the rainbow colors?

Leave a Reply

