Roger Clemens 2006 Allen & Ginter

Roger Clemens 2006 Allen & Ginter

I don’t collect Roger Clemens baseball cards.   I don’t plan on starting a Clemens collection either.  But that doesn’t mean that I don’t respect what he did on the mound during his major league baseball career.

Easily one of the greatest pitchers of my generation, Clemens had an incredible career.

And when I saw this card from the 2006 Allen & Ginter set, all of those memories of watching Clemens pitch for the Sox in the 1980’s and into the 1990’s came flooding back into my memory – he was AWESOME!!!

A&G, Thanks for the memories!!!

One response to “Roger Clemens 2006 Allen & Ginter

  1. I really like these cards…

Leave a Reply

