Baseball Card Show Purchase #8 – A New Fergie For My Player Collection!!!!

Baseball Card Show Purchase #8 – A New Fergie For My Player Collection!!!!

All was not lost at this show – I was able to score a new card of Ferguson Jenkins.  And to break it down a bit further, I have never seen this card prior – so it was a very nice treat!!!

Issued in 2004 by Donruss, this card is part of the Leaf Certified Cuts set and it celebrates Fergie’s unreal 3,192 strikeout tally from his playing days!

Serial numbered as 216/500, I am so happy to have finally found a new Fergie for my PC at the show.

Here it is:

2 responses to “Baseball Card Show Purchase #8 – A New Fergie For My Player Collection!!!!

  1. Good stuff all day long but this is my favorite. Never seen this one before either. Very nice!

    moe.

Leave a Reply

