TTM Success – Hall of Famer, Stan ‘The Man’ Musial!!!! HOLY COW!!!

TTM Success – Hall of Famer, Stan ‘The Man’ Musial!!!!   HOLY COW!!!

All was not lost on Saturday.  After coming home from an average baseball card show, there was a very familiar looking package waiting in my mailbox for me.

The package contained a baseball, and since I only had one ball in the mail, I knew who it was from – I just didn’t know if the signature I wanted would be achieved or not.

Well, it was – and I have to say that this autographed baseball from Stan ‘The Man’ Musial is easily one of the Top 5 in my collection.

Here it is:

While far from perfect, it suits me fine.  I have wanted to bring a Musial ball into my collection for quite some time – and the 90-year old Hall of Famer delivered.

Thank you so much Mr. Musial – this is an absolute thrill for me!!!

9 responses to “TTM Success – Hall of Famer, Stan ‘The Man’ Musial!!!! HOLY COW!!!

  1. Nice success! Congrats!

  2. Oh! New favorite post of the day!

    moe.

  3. Awesome! Considering his age, that’s quite the ball!

  4. This has got to be the most impressive TTM – Signed baseball ever!
    Outstanding Brian! Simply Outstanding!

  5. Jason Seidman

    Did you send money with it?

  6. $50 for a $200 ball! How awesome!

Leave a Reply

