FINALLY!!!! My 1976 Topps Cincinnati Reds Team Set Is Complete!!!

FINALLY!!!!  My 1976 Topps Cincinnati Reds Team Set Is Complete!!!

After close to eight months, I am proud to announce that I have finally pieced together the full 1976 Topps team set of the Cincinnati Reds.

It took a bit longer than I expected, and I paid a little more for some cards than what I would have liked, but I am very happy to have completed this tribute to the 1976 team.

The set, consisting of 32 cards, looks great and is a perfect partner for the 1975 team set that I put together last year.

Here is a peek at the complete set:

Enjoy!!!

2 responses to “FINALLY!!!! My 1976 Topps Cincinnati Reds Team Set Is Complete!!!

  1. Pingback: FINALLY!!!! My 1976 Topps Cincinnati Reds Team Set Is Complete … | cincinnatireds.sportsblogstoday.com

  2. Pingback: 1975 Cincinnati Reds

Leave a Reply

