The Hall Of Fame Class Of 1991 – As Told By Autographed Baseballs….

The Hall Of Fame Class Of 1991 – As Told By Autographed Baseballs….

Last night while watching the Marlins game and working on the blog, I quickly counted my autographed baseballs.  Standing proudly at 58 signed balls, I also counted 31 Hall of Famers.

And then I started to focus in on the HOFers a bit more…

And then I saw this…

The Hall of Fame Class of 1991!!!  Pretty sweet, huh???

I never looked at my balls, LOL, this way.  But it was kind of neat to see that I could make this claim.  Who knows, maybe I have a few HOF classes in my bunch.  I’ll have to check it out…

Thanks for reading!!!

One response to “The Hall Of Fame Class Of 1991 – As Told By Autographed Baseballs….

  1. Not a shaby class….

Leave a Reply

