My 1988 Fleer ‘Superstar Specials’ Subset Is Complete!!!

My 1988 Fleer ‘Superstar Specials’ Subset Is Complete!!!

Finally, after showing this set off to you for the last few months, I am done!!

The set was fun to put together, and it also reminded me of how some players in a breakout season can be paired with the sport’s greatest stars on any particular night.

Anyways, enough small talk – Time to show off the completed set!!!

And there it is!!

And just in case you were worried, I have already selected my next subset to build - and I will drop a hint or two next Monday.

Stay tuned.  And thanks for reading ’30-Year Old Cardboard’!!!

2 responses to “My 1988 Fleer ‘Superstar Specials’ Subset Is Complete!!!

  1. Why isnt E. Murray standing next to Cal? Ha

  2. Pingback: Fun Card: 1988 Fleer “Super Star Special” Yadier Molina/Brian McCann « The Writer's Journey

Leave a Reply

