FANTASY BASEBALL CHAMPION!!!

FANTASY BASEBALL CHAMPION!!!

It has been a few years since I placed in the top spot in my fantasy baseball league so allow me to gloat for a minute.  Or two…  :)

For the entirety of the season it was a 2-man race, with myself and the second place player alternating spots several times during the season.

But, when it mattered most, I took control of the league and ended up winning the crown!!!  Here is a look at the final leaderboard:

While I do admit that fantasy baseball has an element of luck, I do think that I picked a pretty solid team, in which several of the players had career years.  Special thanks go out to Justin Verlander, Mike Stanton, Ryan Howard, Mark Teixeira, Jacoby Ellsbury, Howie Kendrick, Heath Bell, Ryan Roberts, Matt Weiters, and the rest of the guys!!!

See you all in 2012!!!

One response to “FANTASY BASEBALL CHAMPION!!!

  1. Congrats!!! Excellent picks (Weiters & Verlander especially)!!!

Leave a Reply

