’30-Year Old Cardboard’ Official 2011 Baseball Playoff Prediction!!!

’30-Year Old Cardboard’ Official 2011 Baseball Playoff Prediction!!!

I don’t make my living as a better of sports.  But that does not stop me from wanting to predict the baseball playoffs.

And if the games are as awesome as Wednesday’s action, we are all in for a treat.

So, with the help of a few tools on my PC, here is my prediction for the 2011 MLB playoffs:

The two teams in my World Series prediction – The Texas Rangers and The Philadelphia Phillies.

As for the winner….

I am going to go with….

My track record for predicting champions is not strong.  Still, I find it fun!!

So, who are you taking??  Let me know.

Thanks for reading.

3 responses to “’30-Year Old Cardboard’ Official 2011 Baseball Playoff Prediction!!!

  1. I’d like to see a rematch of the 2008 World Series with Tampa Bay beating Philadelphia this time. Both teams pitching staffs are really fun to watch.

  2. I will take any prediction that involves a Yankee loss.

Leave a Reply

