Baseball Card Show This Weekend!!! I’m Ready To Go!!!

Baseball Card Show This Weekend!!!  I’m Ready To Go!!!

Yessir, it is that time.  One of my favorite times of the month, as a matter of fact.

The Dania Beach baseball card show is tomorrow, and I will be there.  It has been a very long time since I have attended the Dania show, but between the cancellation of the show in Coral Springs and the failure of last month’s Sportacular show, I am willing to give it another try.

So, I will be headed to Dania in the morning, and I have several goals for the show:

  1. Topps Lineage cards of Andre Dawson and Fergie Jenkins
  2. Inspiration for some new subsets
  3. GU relic cards of Hall of Famers
  4. Cards to help me complete a few player collections I am building
  5. Cards for a few bloggers that I need to re-pay for their donations to ’30-YOC

So, stay tuned to ’30-YOC’ on Monday, as I will have a full card show report to offer up.  And sticking with my customs, I will also show off every purchase I made at the show too.

Thanks for reading.  Have a great weekend everyone!!

5 responses to “Baseball Card Show This Weekend!!! I’m Ready To Go!!!

  1. I hope you find some great cards!!

  2. It has been a very long time since I have attended the Dania show, but between the cancellation of the show in Coral Springs and the failure of last month’s Sportacular show, I am willing to give it another try.

  3. I’ve mentioned before that the Dania show has some great vintage dealers. I’m into set-building, and I walk out of there every month with a smile on my face. Hope all of you find what you’re looking for.

Leave a Reply

