Mike Schmidt 2011 Topps Lineage

Mike Schmidt 2011 Topps Lineage

Here is another beauty that I picked up from the 2011 Topps Lineage set.

This one happens to feature Hall of Famer, Mike Schmidt.  And it captures his mighty backswing…

Have a look:

I like how the colors of the frame Topps used works with the Maroon of Schmidt’s Phillies uniform.

Oh my, I cannot believe that I just said ‘like’ and ‘Phillies’ in the same uniform.  I need to get some rest!!!

2 responses to “Mike Schmidt 2011 Topps Lineage

  1. Ive purchased two boxes of Linage. Gotta say not real impressed. The cards are paper thin and my pulls were weak.

Leave a Reply

