Kirby Puckett 1991 Fleer Pro Vision – ‘Dynamite’

Kirby Puckett 1991 Fleer Pro Vision – ‘Dynamite’

While I find cards like these to be a little silly at some times, I do like that they may attract a younger audience.

And as we all know, baseball cards certainly needs a younger audience…

So, my question is this – Would this baseball card excite a 10-year old kid in 1991 the same way it would in 2012???  Forget the player, because there are probably very few 1o-year olds outside of Minnesota that have ever heard the name Kirby Puckett (such a shame), but what about the card itself???

Hmmmm…..

3 responses to “Kirby Puckett 1991 Fleer Pro Vision – ‘Dynamite’

  1. I always loved these i want to collect them all!……how many were there????

  2. My friend and I bought pack after pack of mustard yellow fleer to complete that set in 1991. 12 year old me liked them a lot back in the day.

Leave a Reply

