TTM SUCCESS: Hall Of Famer Wade Boggs!!!

TTM SUCCESS: Hall Of Famer Wade Boggs!!!

Wow, I am very excited about this return.

I had been seeing positive TTM results from Wade Boggs for more than a month straight.  He’s been signing up a storm lately – both for fees and for free as well.  And he is signing all kinds of stuff too – from cards to balls to photos – and they all are coming out great!!!

So, I wanted in on the action and I sent two cards to Mr. Boggs about three weeks ago.

And wouldn’t you know it, he signed both for me – FOR FREE!!!

Here they are:

Pretty nice, huh???

I am very excited to add these to my collection.  And I may have to try for a few more too.  It seems like with a very small amount of cash, he will add the ‘HOF 05′ inscription.

I am going to test it out – Stay tuned!!!

And ‘Thank You Mr. Boggs’!!!!!

4 responses to “TTM SUCCESS: Hall Of Famer Wade Boggs!!!

  1. Awesome! Glad yours came back too!

    Oh and hey thanks for that A&G team set. I like them alot!

    moe.

  2. now that is a ttm return!

  3. Thats awesome i was able to meet him in omaha this year and he signed my Hall of Fame bat for FREE!……he’s really a gentlemen!

  4. Pingback: Another Wade Boggs TTM SUCCESS – YES!!!! | 30-Year Old Cardboard

Leave a Reply

