Fergie Jenkins 2003 Topps Retired Certified Autograph Issue

Fergie Jenkins 2003 Topps Retired Certified Autograph Issue

I’m taking it old-school with this acquisition, for sure!

I picked up this signed card of Fergie Jenkins for a great price.  I have always been a big fan of the 2003 Topps Retired cards, and while I only owned one (Dawson, of course) prior to nabbing this card of Fergie, it was not for lack of effort. 

The cards are great to look at; and I have to guess that I am not alone with that thought as I continue to see them sell for pretty high prices.

I am not sure how scarce they are, but my guess is that they are limited somewhat just by the number that I come across during my daily Ebay searches.

Anyway, time to show it off.

Here is the card:

A fantastic addition to my collection of certified autographs of Ferguson Arthur Jenkins!!!

2 responses to “Fergie Jenkins 2003 Topps Retired Certified Autograph Issue

  1. Love the card! Recently picked up the McCovey for my collection.

  2. Very nice, love the design

Leave a Reply

