Another Wade Boggs TTM SUCCESS – YES!!!!

Another Wade Boggs TTM SUCCESS – YES!!!!

He did it again.

Well, I guess that I did it again as well.

I kind of ran a little test – you may recall that roughly three weeks ago I received a TTM return from HAll of Famer Wade Boggs.  If you didn’t read that story, you can here.

Well, soon after, I thought I would try a test.  You see, I had been seeing that Boggs had been signing for both fees and no fees.

So, I put two envelopes in the mail, each with two cards and a very nice letter.  In one envelope there was no donation.  And in the other, I slipped in a $10 bill.

And what do you know???

The return envelope that had my letter, two baseball cards, AND a $10 bill was returned to me with two more Wade Boggs autographs!!!

Have a look:

I would say that this was $10 that was very well spent.

And if the others come back, I will certainly show them off as well…

Thank you Mr. Boggs!!!

3 responses to “Another Wade Boggs TTM SUCCESS – YES!!!!

  1. Nice! Just got Boggs too. Very happy about it!

  2. i just sent 4 86 topps cards. i hope i get them signed and returned.

Leave a Reply

