Week Of Giveaways – Day Five’s Winner Is Announced & Day Six’s Prize Is Up For Grabs

Week Of Giveaways – Day Five’s Winner Is Announced & Day Six’s Prize Is Up For Grabs

First, let me say ‘Thank You’ to all of the people that entered my giveaway.

Now, it is time to unviel the winner of Day Five’s giveaway.

The winner of the 96-card lot of 2012 Topps Archives cards is wickedortega.  Congratulations, ALFREDO!!!!

Here is a peek at how the ‘Randomizer’ gave me the winner’s name:

And here is one more look at the prize that was up for grabs:

And now it is time to open up the entry pool for Day Six’s giveaway!!!  This is the last one – so get in now!!!

To put your name in the hat for Day Six’s prize, simply leave me a comment on this post stating that you want in.  At 6:30PM EST tomorrow night, I will take all of the entrants and throw their names into a ‘Randomizer’ and select a winner.

The winner of tonight’s prize will be unveiled tomorrow at 9:00PM EST.

Here is a picture of tonight’s giveaway:

The winner of this giveaway gets their choice of ANY ONE of these Wade Boggs autographed baseball cards!!!

So, do you want in?  If so, leave a comment with me now and check back tomorrow to see if you’re the lucky winner.

I’ll see you again tomorrow at 7:300PM.

Thanks for playing.  And thanks for reading ’30-YOC’!!!!

27 responses to “Week Of Giveaways – Day Five’s Winner Is Announced & Day Six’s Prize Is Up For Grabs

  1. I’m in! Sweet Contest!!!! Thanks!!

  2. Sweet – I am in for this one.

  3. all in for the chicken man!

  4. Does Boggs like chicken? I’m in.

  5. Count me in,dogg!

  6. I want in. Thanks!

  7. That ’84 Topps card looks sweet! Count me IN!

  8. I’m in, thanks!

  9. I want in.
    rsgrandinetti@yahoo(DOT)com

  10. last chance I am in!

  11. This is my shot at a Boggs trifecta. Thanks.

  12. Last chance, but this would be an awesome one to win.

  13. The best thing to ever come out of bean town! :)

    Count me in!

  14. Please enter my name. Thanks a lot.

  15. I need this one!!!

Leave a Reply

