Week Of Giveaways – Day Six’s Winner Is Announced

Week Of Giveaways – Day Six’s Winner Is Announced

First, let me say ‘Thank You’ to all of the people who entered my giveaway.

Now, it is time to unveil the winner of Day Six’s giveaway.

The winner of the Wade Boggs autographed baseball card is ‘Night Owl’.  Congratulations, ‘Night Owl’!!!

Here is a peek at how the ‘Randomizer’ gave me the winner’s name:

And here is one more look at the prize that was up for grabs:

I hope that you all enjoyed this week’s worth of giveaways at ’30-YOC’.  It was a lot of fun to do and I hope that I have found some good homes for these baseball cards.

Congratulations again to all of the winners – I’ll send you all emails tonight to get your mailing addresses.

And a big ‘Thank You’ again to everyone that participated!!!

I hope that you had fun!!

5 responses to “Week Of Giveaways – Day Six’s Winner Is Announced

  1. Wow. It’s been a long time since I won a contest. Thanks so much!!!

  2. Whoops, got so excited I didn’t mention which one I want. Gotta go with the ’91. It’s a classic.

  3. Ah man, fourth place, so close!

  4. Thanks for your effort to have the contests.

Leave a Reply

