Have You Seen Some Of The Sweet Vintage Baseball T-Shirts At Homage.com?? I Am Drooling!!!

Have You Seen Some Of The Sweet Vintage Baseball T-Shirts At Homage.com??  I Am Drooling!!!

This blog post is not endorsed or sponsored by the people at www.homage.com.  But, if it were, I would ask for my payments to be made in 100% cotton t-shirts.

This morning while doing a little web shopping, I landed on an image of a t-shirt that immediately drew me in.

This is the culprit:

Found at www.homage.com, I was completely engrossed with the site and their selection of vintage baseball tees.

The Reggie Jackson shirt is sweet, and so is the Nolan Ryan:

And the Cal Ripken:

And Ozzie Smith:

And the Johnny Bench is outstanding too:

As is the Ernie Banks:

I am a t-shirt and jeans kind of guy.  And I have a lot of baseball t-shirts in my wardrobe.  I think that it is just a matter of time before a shirt or two from the Homage.com catalog end up in my collection.

Christmas is just around the corner…  :)

S-W-E-E-T!!!!

 

One response to “Have You Seen Some Of The Sweet Vintage Baseball T-Shirts At Homage.com?? I Am Drooling!!!

  1. the johnny bench shirt rocks!

Leave a Reply

