Baseball Card Show T-O-N-I-G-H-T!!!!

Baseball Card Show T-O-N-I-G-H-T!!!!

It is the first weekend of the month and down in South Florida that means that it is time for the monthly baseball card show in Dania.

Sadly, I have been a bit overwhelmed with house projects and Halloween parties over the last week so I haven’t had the time to really dig in and build a solid ‘Want List’ for the show.

So, I will be going to the show with no specific goals in mind.  I have done that in the past and have been successful with that approach.  Hopefully that string of luck continues because I am ready to shop, shop, shop!!!

And as usual, you will be able to see each and every purchase that I make.  I will post them all for you to view on Monday.

Have a great weekend everyone!!!

Leave a Reply

