Fergie Jenkins 2006 Upper Deck SP Legendary Cuts ‘When It Was A Game’ – Silver

Fergie Jenkins 2006 Upper Deck SP Legendary Cuts ‘When It Was A Game’ – Silver

It is getting a little bit harder to find ‘new’ cards of Fergie Jenkins for my player collection.  He is not being included in as many new Topps releases as I would like to see, so I am having to revert back to the early 2000’s issues to find cards for my Jenkins PC.

I was able to scoop this card from the 2006 Upper Deck ‘When It Was A Game’ set.  It is the Silver version and it is serial numbered as 392/550.

The scan does not do the card justice – it is nowhere near as dark as the image below.

 

And now with the Silver card in my collection, it is on to the hunt for Gold!!!

Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

