Baseball Card Show Purchase #7 – Lot Of 3 1992 Topps Manny Ramirez Rookie Cards!!!

Baseball Card Show Purchase #7 – Lot Of 3 1992 Topps Manny Ramirez Rookie Cards!!!

I cannot believe that I found these three cards in the dime bin at the show.  And they were all together in the multi-row box making pulling them for my purchase even easier.

Say what you will about Manny Ramirez, but adding rookie cards of him to my collection seemed like a great decision.  Maybe I will hang on to them?  Maybe I will offer them up as a future contest prize on the blog?

Either way, buying three Manny Ramirez rookie baseball cards for just thirty cents was a deal that I could not pass up.

Here they are:

4 responses to “Baseball Card Show Purchase #7 – Lot Of 3 1992 Topps Manny Ramirez Rookie Cards!!!

  1. I loved the 1992 Draft Pick subset when I was a kid. Not a lot of really great players, but I loved pulling them out of packs!

  2. Please don’t offer these in a contest. You have way better cards to offer up! Piss on Manny!
    Glad you got a good deal tho. Lol

  3. I’ve always liked the 1991 Draft Picks because of Chipper Jones!

Leave a Reply

