Baseball Card Show Review

Baseball Card Show Review

Well friends, another baseball card show has come and gone.  And this collector has some new cards in his collection as a result.

The show was much smaller this month than the prior month, and I am not sure why.  The attendance level was pretty much the same size, but I would estimate that the decrease of dealer tables was right around 25%.

Still, I scored a nice lot of cards out of ten and fifty cent bargain bins.  And my final purchase was absolutely my greatest one!

Check back with ’30-YOC’ all day long; I will show off my haul from the card show.  And I think that there is something in there for everyone to enjoy.

Thanks for reading.

 

One response to “Baseball Card Show Review

  1. You’ve been to more card shows in one month than I’ve been to in my entire life!

Leave a Reply

