Hank Aaron 2006 Topps Heritage ‘Flash Back’

Hank Aaron 2006 Topps Heritage ‘Flash Back’

One of my favorite new collections that I have undertaken is my modern-issue Hank Aaron collection.

I love picking up new cards of Mr. Aaron – and I do anything I can to learn more about someone who I consider to be among the best to have ever played the game.

After reading the book, ‘The Last Hero: A Life Of Henry Aaron’, my fascination with Hank as a ballplayer and man grew immensely.  And as a baseball card collector, I know no other way to celebrate him than to purchase and showcase baseball cards of him.

My most recent pick-up comes from the 2006 Topps Heritage ‘Flash Back’ set.  The card pays homage to Aaron winning the batting title in 1956 with his .328 batting average.

Go Get ‘Em Hank!!!

One response to “Hank Aaron 2006 Topps Heritage ‘Flash Back’

  1. My home run king!

Leave a Reply

