Andre Dawson 2012 Topps Triple Threads – Emerald

Andre Dawson 2012 Topps Triple Threads – Emerald

As I begin my journey of trying to put together the 2012 Topps Triple Threads rainbow of Andre Dawson, I have made a silent vow to try to not overspend on the cards I need for the set.

We’ll see how that goes, but I have been known to show patience on prior missions so I am guessing that it will not be a problem for me.

Currently, I have just two cards of the set – the base card and now this Emerald card.

The Emerald card is serial numbered as 119/250, and the Green looks fantastic!!

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

