Look What I Found – Another Frank Thomas 1990 Topps ROOKIE Card!!!

Look What I Found – Another Frank Thomas 1990 Topps ROOKIE Card!!!

I was sifting through the final stack of cards on my desk that required attention.  The stacks were getting a little out of control, and I admitedly needed to do a little re-organization to keep the cardboard better contained.

Amazingly, I found this card in the stack:

Pretty cool, huh?  Usually these stacks of cards are extras from packs that I have opened and not found a home for ‘the unwanted’ yet.

It was a nice surprise to find a Frank Thomas rookie card hiding  in there!!!

Leave a Reply

