Jim Palmer 2005 Upper Deck Heroes Of Baseball – I’m 2/5 Of The Way There…

Jim Palmer 2005 Upper Deck Heroes Of Baseball – I’m 2/5 Of The Way There…

I am a little surprised at how hard this set has been to put together.  Sure, I can overpay and get the set done in a few minutes time.  But, my preference has always been to wait it out and see what I can do affordably.  Thankfully, I have time on my side.

Still, the march towards this set is on and I recently got one step closer to the finish line when I scored this bad boy:

And now, I am 40% of the way there!!  :)

Leave a Reply

