Ron Santo 2004 Fleer Greats

Ron Santo 2004 Fleer Greats

It has been almost two months since I last added a Ron Santo baseball card to my collection.  And that is not good…

I am hoping that when the new collecting year begins that the newly inducted Hall of Famer is included in some more releases.  I have yet to see any complete checklist for any of the new Topps product slated for 2013, but I am crossing my fingers that the name ‘Ron Santo’ is on a few of them.

Thankfully, there are still some modern issues of Santo that I need to grab.

And this card from the 2004 Fleer Greats set is no longer one of them!!

Have a look at this beauty:

Leave a Reply

