UncleMoe Sends Over Some Great Cards!!!

UncleMoe Sends Over Some Great Cards!!!

One of the most loyal trade partners that I have had the pleasure of trading with over the years is UncleMoe.

We have an understanding – he gets my Diamondbacks and I get his Marlins.  The deal was never etched into stone, it has naturally progressed.  In addition to that, if I uncover any of the players that he collects while at my monthly card show, I grab them for him.  And he always returns the favor with cards of the guys that I collect.

It has been this way for the last few years, and is as close to having a ‘trading partner’ like I had when I was a kid.

The last package of cards from UncleMoe was again, AWESOME!!!

This time around, he sent me some new Marlins cards for my team collection, and some modern cards of the legends that I collect.

On to the bounty!!!

2 Gary Carter cards that I was missing:

A full page’s worth of Marlins:

And two very sweet Eddie Murray and Jim Palmer cards that I did not have:

Thank you Moe!!!  These are great additions to my collection.

One response to “UncleMoe Sends Over Some Great Cards!!!

  1. Uncle Moe is the Man!

Leave a Reply

