I Told You That I Was Going To Show Off That 1985 Topps Pete Rose Commemorative Set. Here It Is!!!

I Told You That I Was Going To Show Off That 1985 Topps Pete Rose Commemorative Set. Here It Is!!!

I finally got around to scanning this set that I scored for $3.00 at the November baseball card show.

And now it is time to show it off!!!

Enjoy!  All 120 cards!!

2 responses to “I Told You That I Was Going To Show Off That 1985 Topps Pete Rose Commemorative Set. Here It Is!!!

  1. Sure beats that Leaf set!

  2. The Expos cards are pretty sweet!!!

Leave a Reply

