Johnny Bench 2011 Topps Gypsy Queen – Base

Johnny Bench 2011 Topps Gypsy Queen – Base

Man,  talk about a nice looking baseball card!!

I have really become a fan of the Gypsy Queen brand.  And I have spent a considerable amount of time going back to prior issues to grab the cards of the players that I collect.

And that is how and why I landed this card of Johnny Bench from the 2011 Topps Gypsy Queen set for my collection.

Have a look:

The coloring of this card is as good as it gets.  The Red is super-vibrant, and while it stands out, it does not detract from any of the other spectacular elements of the card.

If Gypsy Queen was a set that only featured vintage players, I would certainly be inclined to build it!!

A fantastic addition to my Johnny Bench collection.

Leave a Reply

