Billy Williams 2007 Upper Deck SP Legendary Cuts – ‘A Stitch In Time’ – Game Used Jersey Card

Billy Williams 2007 Upper Deck SP Legendary Cuts – ‘A Stitch In Time’ – Game Used Jersey Card

Not a bad score this time around.  As a matter of fact, I have added more game-used relic cards of Billy Williams to my collection in 2012 than base cards.

I’ll have to change that as I would really like to be able to finish of my PC of Williams.  Maybe I can make that a reality in 2013.

As for the newest card in my Billy Williams collection, it is from the 2007 Upper Deck SP Legendary Cuts set.  And the ‘Stitch In Time’ theme is a sweet one.

Have a look at the card:

I told you it was nice!

One response to “Billy Williams 2007 Upper Deck SP Legendary Cuts – ‘A Stitch In Time’ – Game Used Jersey Card

  1. Billy Williams, stitch in time
    Billy Williams, stitch in time
    Never need a reason,
    Never need a rhyme
    Billy Williams, stitch in time!

    Sorry, I was watching Mary Poppins the other day.

Leave a Reply

