And With This Reggie Jackson 2012 Topps Retired Number Commemorative Card, I Now Have The Trio!!!

And With This Reggie Jackson 2012 Topps Retired Number Commemorative Card, I Now Have The Trio!!!

You have no idea how hard I tried to get this card so I can show it off in October when I celebrate Reggie Jackson.  I was able to score both the Yellow A’s and Grey A’s card.

But it was the Yankees card that eluded me.

Until now.

Yessir, I have scored!!  And it is beautiful.

And now, I can finally show off the full 3-card set.  And it looks fantastic!!

Enjoy.

One response to “And With This Reggie Jackson 2012 Topps Retired Number Commemorative Card, I Now Have The Trio!!!

  1. Those are really really neat!

Leave a Reply

