Baseball Card Show Purchase #8 – Lot Of 6 Vintage Ken Griffey Jr. Baseball Cards

Baseball Card Show Purchase #8 – Lot Of 6 Vintage Ken Griffey Jr. Baseball Cards

After getting used to seeing Ken Griffey Jr. in so many modern releases wearing his Chicago White Sox and Cincinnati Reds uniform, it was nice to find some cards of Griffey in his Mariners uniform.

And I have to say that I don’t have too many cards of Griffey in my collection so these cards are a welcomed addition.

Have a look:

SHOW 8

Of the lot, my favorite is the card from the 1992 Topps set.  I don’t believe that I have seen this card in more than 15 years.  It was nice to reconnect with it.

Best of all, these six cards set me back just sixty cents…

:)

One response to “Baseball Card Show Purchase #8 – Lot Of 6 Vintage Ken Griffey Jr. Baseball Cards

  1. Great addition to your collection!! That 1990 Score card is sweet!!!

Leave a Reply

