Alan Trammell 1989 Score

Alan Trammell 1989 Score

I think that my favorite part of the 1989 Score baseball card design is the hidden baseball diamond behind the player’s name.

No, I don’t think that I uncovered something that has gone unseen for 20+ years.  I just don’t think that a lot of people see that when they first look at the card.

Have a look:

In what is a rather ordinary and basic design, I really like how the baseball diamond is there but does not take away from any other aspect of the card design or photo.

Nice work, Score!

Leave a Reply

